(-^O^-)MG地府烈焰援彩金http://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/Newest Python Enhancement Proposals (PEPs) - Information on new language features, and some meta-information like release procedure and schedulesWed, 23 Dec 2020 02:25:29 GMTPyRSS2Gen-1.1.0http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssPEP 8102: 2021 Term steering council electionhttp://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-8102/Author: Ewa Jodlowska <ewa@python.org>, Ee W. Durbin III <ee@python.org>, Joe Carey <joe@python.org>http://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-8102/Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 644: Require OpenSSL 1.1 or newerhttp://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0644/Author: Christian Heimes <christian@python.org>http://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0644/Tue, 27 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 643: Metadata for Package Source Distributionshttp://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0643/Author: Paul Moore <p.f.moore@gmail.com>http://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0643/Sat, 24 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 640: Unused variable syntaxhttp://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0640/Author: Thomas Wouters <thomas@python.org>http://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0640/Sun, 04 Oct 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 642: Constraint Pattern Syntax for Structural Pattern Matchinghttp://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0642/Author: Nick Coghlan <ncoghlan@gmail.com>http://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0642/Sat, 26 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 638: Syntactic Macroshttp://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0638/Author: Mark Shannon <mark@hotpy.org>http://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0638/Thu, 24 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 646: Variadic Genericshttp://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0646/Author: Mark Mendoza <mendoza.mark.a@gmail.com>,http://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0646/Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 636: Structural Pattern Matching: Tutorialhttp://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0636/Author: Daniel F Moisset <dfmoisset@gmail.com>http://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0636/Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 635: Structural Pattern Matching: Motivation and Rationalehttp://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0635/Author: Tobias Kohn <kohnt@tobiaskohn.ch>,http://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0635/Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMTPEP 634: Structural Pattern Matching: Specificationhttp://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0634/Author: Brandt Bucher <brandtbucher@gmail.com>,http://www.263942.tw/dev/peps/pep-0634/Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT (*^▽^*)MG幸运月_最新版 东北麻将下载齐齐哈尔 河北十一选五走势图手 山西快乐10分走势图一定牛 12bet什么地方有百家乐场子 香港二分彩正规吗 现金在线娱乐 六肖六特期期准+开奖结果 五分彩是怎么算规律 国王vs太阳 网上时时彩平台那个好 广东36选7好彩 预测 三分彩官网开奖时间 广西快三基本走势图 金博棋牌哪个是真网址 哈灵杭州麻将官网 超精准一尾中特高手